Number Ones

During our 40-year history, only a select few players have been able to reach the summit of the World Women’s Snooker Rankings, including many of the modern greats of our sport.

Below we chart the history of the number one ranking, based on the records that we currently have available. If you have further information to help us complete this table, please contact us.

Mink NutcharutAugust 2023Present
Reanne EvansMay 2023August 2023
Mink NutcharutFebruary 2023May 2023
Reanne EvansApril 2019February 2023
Ng On YeeFebruary 2018April 2019
Reanne Evans2014 (approx)February 2018
Maria CatalanoNovember 20122014 (approx)
Reanne EvansSeptember 2012November 2012
Maria CatalanoNovember 2011September 2012
Reanne EvansFebruary 2009November 2011
Emma BonneyNovember 2008February 2009
Reanne EvansMay 2006November 2008
Lynette HorsburghUnknownMay 2006
Kelly FisherAugust 1998Unknown
Karen CorrSeptember 1995August 1998
Allison FisherNovember 1991September 1995
Stacey HillyardSummer 1990November 1991
Allison FisherApril 1985 (approx)Summer 1990
Mandy FisherNovember 1983April 1985 (approx)
Sue Foster1983November 1983