World Champions

The World Women's Snooker Championship in its current form dates back to the 1976 Women's World Open won by Vera Selby and has been won by 15 players in all during its history.

England's Reanne Evans leads the way with a record 12 world titles dating back to her maiden triumph in 2005, with a further five players having claimed the crown on more than one occasion.

View our full Roll of Honour from the most prestigious tournament in women's snooker...

2024Bai Yulu6-5Nutcharut Wongharuthai
2023Siripaporn Nuanthakhamjan6-3Bai Yulu
2022Nutcharut Wongharuthai6-5Wendy Jans
2019Reanne Evans6-3Nutcharut Wongharuthai
2018Ng On Yee5-0Maria Catalano
2017Ng On Yee6-5Vidya Pillai
2016Reanne Evans6-4Ng On Yee
2015Ng On Yee6-2Emma Bonney
2014Reanne Evans6-0Ng On Yee
2013Reanne Evans6-3Maria Catalano
2012Reanne Evans5-3Maria Catalano
2011Reanne Evans5-1Emma Bonney
2010Reanne Evans5-1Maria Catalano
2009Reanne Evans5-2Maria Catalano
2008Reanne Evans5-2June Banks
2007Reanne Evans5-3Katie Henrick
2006Reanne Evans5-3Emma Bonney
2005Reanne Evans6-4Lynette Horsburgh
2003Kelly Fisher4-1Lisa Quick
2002Kelly Fisher4-1Lisa Quick
2001Lisa Quick4-2Lynette Horsburgh
2000Kelly Fisher4-1Lisa Ingall
1999Kelly Fisher4-2Karen Corr
1998Kelly Fisher5-0Karen Corr
1996Karen Corr6-3Kelly Fisher
1995Karen Corr6-3Kim Shaw
1994Allison Fisher7-3Stacey Hillyard
1993Allison Fisher9-3Stacey Hillyard
1991Allison Fisher8-2Karen Corr
1990Karen Corr7-4Stacey Hillyard
1989Allison Fisher6-5Ann-Marie Farren
1988Allison Fisher6-1Ann-Marie Farren
1987Ann-Marie Farren5-1Stacey Hillyard
1986Allison Fisher5-0Sue LeMaich
1985Allison Fisher5-1Stacey Hillyard
1984 (Pro)Mandy Fisher4-2Maryann McConnell
1984 (Am)Stacey Hillyard4-1Natalie Stelmach
1983Sue Foster8-5Maureen Baynton
1981Vera Selby3-0Mandy Fisher
1980Lesley McIlrath4-2Agnes Davies
1976Vera Selby4-0Muriel Hazeldene